If you have submitted a Portfolio post that your teacher can’t see, you may have submitted the post to a Portfolio in a different class or to a Portfolio in a previous teacher's class that hasn't been archived!
To ensure that you are posting to the correct class, remember to select that class before submitting the post. When submitting a post on the website, you will see a class name next to the “Save” button in the upper right hand corner. On the app, at the bottom of the post you will see “Selected class: [Class Name]. If you see your class’ name, simply click “Save” on the website or the blue paper plane button on the app to submit the post to that class. If you see a different class name, click the downward-facing arrow beside the class name and switch to the correct class before submitting the post.
Please have your teacher reach out to us directly at email@example.com so we can fix this issue for you as soon as possible!