What happens to my parent account now that the school year is ending?
You will still have your parent account, but what you see when you log in will change. We encourage teachers to archive their classes at the end of the school year. When a teacher archives your child's class, you will no longer be connected to that class and it will not appear in your account. You will not be able to see your child's points, report history, or message history with the teacher. You will, however, still be able to view previously posted Class Story posts. If you aren't connected to any active classes at the school, you will also not see School Story posts.
How can I see photos and videos that were shared with me this year?
You will still be able to see Class Story posts (photos and videos) when you login to your account. There is not currently a way to download photos or videos from the Class Story.