Leave a Shared Class

To leave a class, you'll need to use the website.  This is not currently available on the iOS or Android apps.

  1. Open your class
  2. Click on the "Settings" button on the right, then select "Edit Class"
  3. Click on the "Teachers" tab
  4. You'll see your name under "Collaborators," click on "Leave Class"



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk