Follow

Delete a Parent Account

Web, iOS, Android

From the Web

    1. Log into your account via the website here
    2. Click on your name in the upper right corner of the screen
    3. Click on “Account Settings”
    4. Click on the red “Delete Account” button at the bottom of the pop-up  Screenshot__426_.png
    5. Enter your account password, and click on the red "Delete Your Account" button   Screenshot__428_.png

 

Please note: Account deletions are permanent. After an account is deleted, we are unable to retrieve any data from the account, including any messaging history.

*This feature is not currently available on the iOS or Android apps. Please use the website for this feature.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk