Follow

Delete a Message

Make a typo?  Accidentally send a message to the wrong parent?  You can now delete a message on the Web by doing the following:

  1. Hover over the message you want to delete.  A small "X" in the upper, left-hand corner of the message box will appear: 
  2. Tap on the "X" and confirm the deletion in the pop-up, and the message will be deleted from your messaging feed, as well as from the parent's feed.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk