Follow

Delete a Message

Make a typo?  Accidentally send a message to the wrong parent?  You can now delete a message on the Web by doing the following:

  1. Hover over the message you want to delete.  A small "X" in the upper, left-hand corner of the message box will appear: 
  2. Tap on the "X" and confirm the deletion in the pop-up, and the message will be deleted from your messaging feed, as well as from the parent's feed.

 

Note: Message deletion removes messages from your feed and from view, but it does not permanently remove them from your account.  You can find all messages sent to and from your account via your Messaging History.  Find out more about how to access your Messaging History here 

 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk