Make a typo? Accidentally send a message to the wrong parent? You can now delete a message on the Web by doing the following:
- Hover over the message you want to delete. A small "X" in the upper, left-hand corner of the message box will appear:
- Tap on the "X" and confirm the deletion in the pop-up, and the message will be deleted from your messaging feed, as well as from the parent's feed.