Follow

Remove a child's old class from a parent account

Web, iOS, Android

From the Web

Warning: Removing a child from your account will disconnect you from that child and all classes that child has been added to.  Teachers can archive classes to hide old classes from your parent account.  

Finished the school year or moved to a new school? Parents can easily remove an old class connection to keep your parent account clean and easy to use.

  1. Click on your name on the top right of the screen
  2. Select "Account Settings"
  3. Scroll down to the “Your Kids” heading to view all students associated with the account and click on the red “Remove” button next to the old student/teacher connection

iOS

Warning: Removing a child from your account will disconnect you from that child and all classes that child has been added to.  Teachers can archive classes to hide old classes from your parent account.  

Finished the school year or moved to a new school? Parents can easily remove an old class connection to keep your parent account clean and easy to use.

  1. Click on the gear button at the top of your screen
  2. Select "Remove Student"
  3. Select the student you wish to remove and press the red "Delete” button

Android 

Warning: Removing a child from your account will disconnect you from that child and all classes that child has been added to.  Teachers can archive classes to hide old classes from your parent account.  

 

Finished the school year or moved to a new school? Parents can easily remove an old class connection to keep your parent account clean and easy to use.

    1. Click on the three-dot menu at the top of your screen
    2. Select "Remove Student"
    3. Select the student you wish to remove and press the red minus button
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk