Follow

Remove a Child's Old Class From a Parent Account

Web, iOS, Android

From the Web

Finished the school year?  Moved to a new school?  Parents can easily remove an old class connections to keep accounts clean and easy to use!  To do this...

  1. Click on your name on the top right of the screen
  2. Select "Account Settings"
  3. Scroll down to the “Your Kids” heading to view all students associated with the account and click on the red “Remove” button next to the old student/teacher connection

Screenshot__434_.png

Warning: Removing a child from your account will disconnect you from that child and all classes that child has been added to.  

iOS

Finished the school year?  Moved to a new school?  Parents can easily remove an old class connections to keep accounts clean and easy to use!  To do this...

  1. Tap the gear button at the top of your screen
  2. Select "Remove a Student"
  3. Tap the red "-" sign next to the student you want to remove, then tap the "Delete" button to the right

ios_remove_a_student_2.pngios_remove_a_student.png

Warning: Removing a child from your account will disconnect you from that child and all classes that child has been added to.

Android  

Finished the school year?  Moved to a new school?  Parents can easily remove an old class connections to keep accounts clean and easy to use!  To do this...

    1. Tap on the 3-dot menu at the upper right corner of the screen
    2. Tap "Remove Student" 
    3. Tap the red minus button next to the student you wish to remove Screenshot_20170629-222748.pngScreenshot_20170629-222834.png

Warning: Removing a child from your account will disconnect you from that child and all classes that child has been added to.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk