Follow

How do I delete my teacher account?

Web, iOS, Android

From the Web

  1. Log into your account and click on your name in the upper right corner
  2. Select "Account Settings" 
  3. Select the "Advanced" tab
  4. Click on the "Delete" button next to the "Delete Your Account" heading   Screenshot__286_.png

Note: Deleting your account will remove all information about you, your classes, and your students. Once deleted, your account cannot be recovered.  

iOS

At this time, you can only delete your teacher account from the Web.  

Android

At this time, you can only delete your teacher account from the Web.  

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk