Follow

Delete a Teacher Account

Web, iOS, Android

From the Web

  1. Log into your account and click on your name in the upper right corner
  2. Select "Account Settings" 
  3. Select the "Advanced" tab
  4. Click on the "Delete" button next to the "Delete Your Account" heading   Screenshot__286_.png
  5. Enter your password and click "Delete your account"Screen_Shot_2021-09-28_at_11.35.39_AM.png

Note: Deleting your account will remove all information about you, your classes, and your students. Once deleted, your account cannot be recovered.  

mojo.png

 Can't find what you're looking for? Check out our video tutorials and webinars here!
 Still have questions? Get in touch! Email us at hello@classdojo.com

iOS

  1. Log into your account on the ClassDojo app
  2. Click on your profile icon in the upper left corner
  3. Tap the gear icon next to your profile name
    IMG_5B69F8B018BE-1.jpeg
  4. At the bottom of the Account settings page click "Delete account"
  5. Enter your password and click "Delete" to delete your account
    IMG_202CB79AE222-1.jpeg

mojo.png

 Can't find what you're looking for? Check out our video tutorials and webinars here!
 Still have questions? Get in touch! Email us at hello@classdojo.com

 

Android

At this time, you can only delete your teacher account from the Website or on our iOS app. 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk