When you click on your school tile, you should see all the ClassDojo teacher accounts who have connected to your school.
Sometimes, over-excited students or parents will accidentally create a teacher account and join a school. If this is the case for you, please submit a request here and we can remove them for you!
Please let us know the following:
- The name of your school
- The name of the "teacher" that does not belong
- On the Web and out iOS/Android apps, click on your school tile and look at your school's "Directory." The ClassDojo Mentor will have a badge or the title "Mentor" next to their name.
In the meantime, please do not worry about the teacher showing up on your school's list. Only teachers who have been verified by your school's ClassDojo Mentor can see any information about your school. Moreover, in order for a "teacher" to collaborate with any other teachers at your school, they will need to receive an email invite to a teacher's class that only the class owner can send.