Follow

Delete a Class

At this time a class can only been "Archived" within ClassDojo. The most common use cases for archiving are if the class is from a previous year, it was creating in error, or was a test class. Archiving your class removes the class from the dashboard view, as well as removes all parent connections. It also allows you to recall your class at a later time if needed.  Please see our tutorial on how to archive your class for more information on this feature.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk